Divisions

Full Name

Position

Phone and e-mail


«Upgrading Qualifications on Corporate Governance» department


Nasrullaev Ikromjon Erkinovich

Head of Department

+998712390310

i.nasrullaev@cgc.uz

 

Abdurakhmanova Malika Abdujapparovna

Leading specialist

+998712390310

a.malika@cgc.uz

 

Aliev Akhmadjon Akhrorjon ugli

Leading methodologist

+998712390310

aaliev@cgc.uz


MBA Program department


Khusainov Shavkat Adbushukurovich

Head of Department

+99871 239 03 33

shkhusainov@cgc.uz

Elfimova Ekaterina Valentinovna

Leading specialist

+99871 239 03 45 yelfimova@cgc.uz


Scientific and Reaserch department in the field of Corporate Governance


Khoshimov Elmurod Abdusatorovich

Head of Department

+99871 239 03 15

ekhoshimov@cgc.uz


International Relations Deparment


Eshanova Mokhira Yuldashbaevna

 

Head of Department

+99871239 03 09

m.eshanova@cgc.uz


Financial department


Madaminova Dildora Zakhidovna

acting Head of Department

+99871 239 03 06

dmadaminova@cgc.uz


Information Resource Center


Orzikulov Farruh Ismatullaevich

acting Head of Department

+99871239 03 18

f.orzikulov@cgc.uz

Yuldasheva Gaukhar Akbarovna

1 category Librarian

+99871239 03 18

gyuldashova@cgc.uz

Mirakhmedova Mukhayo Rakhmatjonovna

1 category specialist

+99871239 03 18

mmirakhmedova@cgc.uz


Lawyer


Artiqov Bakhodir Ubaydillayevich

Lawyer

 +99871 239 03 08

b.artikov@cgc.uz


Инспектор по кадрам


Zakirova Zukhra Shakirdjanovna

HR Inspector

+99871239 03 08

 z.zakirova@cgc.uz

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: